Wir aktualisieren momentan unser Webseiten Design um die Erfahrung auf unserer Website zu verbessern.

Kontakt

Gemeindebüro

Vanessa Herzog & Rebecca Moritz

Feldkircher Straße 89

56567 Neuwied

Telefon: 02631 / 71171

Fax: 02631 / 76764

E-Mail: feldkirchen-altwied@ekir.de

Pfarrer*in

Heiko Ehrhardt

Mobil: 0151-25581644

E-Mail: heiko.ehrhardt@ekir.de

Andrea Ehrhardt

Mobil: 0176-84365404

E-Mail: andrea.ehrhardt@ekir.de

Martin Lenz

Mobil: 0179 726 8412

E-Mail: martin.lenz@ekir.de

 

 

 

KüsterIn

 

Altwied

Christina Schaubruch

Mobil: 0176 6446 0515

E-Mail: christina.schaubruch@ekir.de

Feldkirchen

Edgar Edel

Telefon: 02631 73654

E-Mail: edgar_edel@t-online.de

Hausmeister Feldkirchen

Manfred Bäcker

Tel.: 02631 71171

 

 

KiTa-Leitung

 

Feldkirchen

Marion Anheuser

Pestalotzzistr. 35

56567 Neuwied

Tel.: 02631 71171

E-Mail: EvKitaFeldkirchen@ekir.de

Melsbach

Marita Melzer

Altwieder Str. 15

56581 Melsbach

Telefon: 02634 1500

E-Mail: ev.kita-melsbach@ekir.de

 

 

Kirchenmusik

 

Kantorin

Sabine Paganetti

Telefon: 02631 / 71171

E-Mail: sabine.paganetti@ekir.de

Musikgruppe Reflexe

Thomas Hammes

Telefon: 02631 / 832064

E-Mail: kontakt@reflexe.de

 

 

 

Ehrenamtliche Seelsorger

 

Prädikantin Margarete Moritz

Gerhart-Hauptmann-Straße 18

Telefon: 02631 / 979424

E-Mail margarete.moritz@ekir.de

Pfarrer Jörg Eckert

Telefon: 02631 / 951977

E-Mail joerg.eckert@ekir.de